Be able to change the location once it is saved. My locations share facilities. I might need to change it.
The location tab is locked in once the work order is saved. If I want to change it later it is not possible without closing the work order.
Good news! We just updated eSPACE with an idea you submitted or voted for. New Work Orders that are in status the “created” will have a location field that can be changed (on Work Orders Details page), depending on what locations the user has access to, as well as some other fields like service category, equipment, and task assignments.
Thanks for the suggestion!